ETR Team Set-up & Highlights

ETR is not competing for the 2018 Season, but will return


2016 Team make-up is as follows:-




EmTek Racing has long been associated with winning races.

Our association with Kawasaki SA and Yamaha SA has produced numerous champions.


Detailed below is our associations/sponsored and supported champions.


EmTek Racing / iAdapt Sponsored/Supported Champions

National Superbike

2016     Mathew Scholtz

2009     Sheridan Morais

2008     Sheridan Morais

2005     Sheridan Morais (Youngest ever SA Superbike Champion)

National SuperSport 600

2009     Sheridan Morais *** WORLD RECORD / SA RECORD ***

2007     Christopher Leeson

National ZX10 Cup Overall

2011     Gavin Lightfoot

2010    Gavin Lightfoot


National ZX10 Cup Masters

2010     Brad Stark

2009    Gavin Lightfoot


National ZX10 Cup Veterans

2011     Gavin Lightfoot

2010    Gavin Lightfoot


National Superbike Privateer

2003     Sheridan Morais

2002    Noel Haarhof

2001    Jason Wessels

Regional BOTTS

2007     Benjamin Du Plessis

Regional 600cc SilverCup

2003     Sheridan Morais

Regional Veterans Class

2004     Gilbert Parsons


This page was last updated on : 11/03/2021